EXTREME WARFARE REVENGE: RANDOM MOMENT – TNA CONQUERS THE WORLD!

I’d just like to point out. If I am successful in my master plan to defeat WWE with TNA, it wouldn’t be the first time!

TNA BEST SHOW

It took me less than a year but I was able to become the top wrestling company… in the world. It felt pretty sweet! Yeah! I actually continued this game for a while and it was probably the most success I’ve had on the EWR game (other than my WCW playthrough of course ;)).

TNA EWR

I accomplished a lot during the spell including stealing Batista from WWE!

batista

Bo Dallas was also a keep member of my roster! 😉

Hopefully a bit more of the same results for the TNA series too!

Leave a Reply

