The Worst Idea I’ve Ever Had For A Storyline!: War Of Justice – WWE vs WWF

Alright guys. I’m back and I feel that this has to be shared… because it’s so bad!

Before I upload another highlight video blog onto this site (video’s up on YouTube so all systems ago) I have to show you guys what I found on my computer. This was something that I MYSELF wrote as an idea for a WWE 13 storyline which I was going to do and upload to Community Creations and luckily… I never did it. I had just unlocked all of the Attitude Era guys on the game and I was going to do a storyline where the WWF’s best would take on the WWE’s best in a major invasion storyline. Already sound’s crazy! I found this on my computer and I will let you guys see how bad of a booker and writer I was! This was set in 2013 just before Royal Rumble 2013 by the way. The guys in capitals are who you were supposed to play as. It’s called…

 

WAR OF JUSTICE (Written In January 2013 – I think)

 

“(FLASHBACK) RAW IS WAR – March 23rd 2001

Vince McMahon announces he has bought WCW and ECW.

—-Fast Foward 12 Years———–

 

Week 1: RAW 2013

Heath Slater calls out any wrestler. Chris Jericho answers the call, but not the normal Jericho, the old Jericho.

Match: ATTITUDE JERICHO vs Heath Slater

Jericho wins, but the original Jericho then comes out.

 

Week 2: RAW 2013

Attitude Era Jericho says he will ACTUALLY save us from this current form of Wrestling, and the insanity of the attitude era will return.

New Jericho comes out and says everyone has to stop living in the past, and look on to the future. CM Punk comes out and says that neither Old Jericho or New Jericho are in his league, and he will find a partner and take on both of them ahead of his big match with The Rock.

CM Punk joins up with Dolph Ziggler

Ziggler gets taken out.

Match: CM PUNK and KEN SHAMROCK vs The Two Chris Jerichos

Punk and Shamrock get the win, but Shamrock attacks Punk.

 

Week 3: RAW 2013

Ken Shamrock says its time for the WWE to die and time for the past to come back to bite them. He calls out the WWE’s best submissionist to a submission match. Daniel Bryan Comes Out.

Match: KEN SHAMROCK vs Daniel Bryan

Shamrock attacks Bryan afterwards, but Punk makes the save.

New Jericho confronts Laurinaitis, but is put in a match with old Jericho.

Match: NEW CHRIS JERICHO vs Attitude Era Chris Jericho

New Jericho is attacked by John Cena who guarantees he will win the rumble, but he is attacked by Ziggler.

 

Week 4: RAW 2013

Promo between CM Punk and The Rock

Team Hell-No scheduled to defend the Tag Titles against Primo and Epico

Match: ATTITUDE KANE and DANIEL BRYAN vs Primo and Epico

OLD KANE attacks Bryan, but new Kane makes the save.

Match: THE ROCK and JOHN CENA vs Dolph Ziggler and Chris Jericho

Match: CM PUNK vs Ken Shamrock

Vader attacks Punk after the match. 2 on 1 beatdown.

 

ROYAL RUMBLE 2013

ROYAL RUMBLE ENTRANTS

NEW Kane
Daniel Bryan
Primo
Epico
NEW Chris Jericho
ATTITUDE ERA Chris Jericho
JOHN CENA (PLAYER & WINNER)
Ken Shamrock
Vader
Heath Slater
Justin Gabriel
Wade Barrett
David Otunga
Kofi Kingston
The Miz
Jack Swagger
ATTITUDE ERA Kane
APA Bradshaw
APA Faarooq
Randy Orton
Big Show
Brodus Clay
The Godfather
Mark Henry
ATTITUDE ERA Mark Henry
Sheamus
Christian
Cody Rhodes
Rey Mysterio
Alberto Del Rio

NEW ROCK gets taken out backstage

WWE Championship
Match: CM Punk (c) vs ATTITUDE ERA ROCK

NEW ROCK attacks ATTITUDE Rock

 

Week 5: RAW 2013 

CM Punk confronts John Laurinaitis, who found a time machine and was ordered by Vince McMahon to have the Attitude Era Guys and improve things in WWE. CM Punk took it, and
went to the past.

 

Week 1: RAW IS WAR 1998

CM Punk accepts an open challenge from Road Dogg for a match.

CM PUNK vs Road Dogg

CM Punk wins, and cuts a promo declaring himself to be the best in the world
RAW IS WAR

 

Week 2: RAW IS WAR 1998

CM PUNK vs X-Pac

CM Punk wins. Stone Cold, who just won the rumble, confronts Punk, but is taken out by the corporation.
Week 3: RAW IS WAR

CM PUNK and STONE COLD vs Big Bossman and Ken Shamrock

PUNK AND AUSTIN WIN

 

ST VALENTINES DAY MASSACRE

The Steel Cage match does not take place, after Punk kidnaps Vince McMahon…

 

That’s all I got to!

You know when the storyline ends with CM Punk kidnapping Vince McMahon, that you’ve got one fucked up storyline! I honestly don’t remember writing this but it says on top of the document “Idea For WWE 13” so it must have been thought up by me sometime after I got the game for Christmas. I don’t remember if I was just incredibly drunk when I thought to myself “Hey. Let’s do a time-travelling storyline and put it on Community Creations” or if I had just watched WCW 2000 non-stop for 10 hours. I really don’t get how this idea came to be!

I really don’t get why it’s called War Of Justice either!

 

This was by far the worst storyline I have ever written. I’m no Vince Russo like. I can’t put together masterful wrestling storylines like him, but good this was even worse than anything you’ve ever seen before!

 

Anyway… coming up will be the next video highlights blog post. I’ll give you a hint… one of the greatest triple threat matches of all time! In the meantime, check out my Bobby Roode vs James Storm highlights!

Leave a Reply

