@HeymanHustle Teases A Brock Lesnar WWE Title Run On Twitter!

Hey. Just a little post about a tweet I saw from Twitter just then. I know the likes of NoDQ.com and PWMania.com might probably write something about this as well, but it’s a tease from Paul Heyman about the future of one BROCK LESNAR after Brock was asked a question by a fan @JerryWins123! Check it out down here…

heymantweet2
That’s one hell of a tease! Brock Lesnar as the WWE Champion? That is something I want to see. Seriously, I would love to have Lesnar conquering WWE as its champion. Although it’s unlikely, I’d love to see a long stint of Lesnar as champion. Being the dominant champion kicking everybody’s ass. That would be ratings right there!

Although, keep in mind, it’s JUST a tease. Heyman does these all the time if you follow him on Twitter. Right after the Wrestlemania 30 press conference just before WM 29, he teased The Rock vs Brock as the main event of Wrestlemania 30. And that might not even happen. Also, no reports have come out yet surrounding Brock Lesnar’s role in Wrestlemania 30, where he’s likely to return. Heyman’s just doing some slick hyping as usual.

I do hope this comes to fruition though. If there was one guy who’d I love to see champion again, it’d definitely be Brock Lesnar. Let’s hope WWE allows this little dream of mine to become reality!

 

That was the Armbar Express. I’m Tom Robinson. A couple of things…

1) First of all, please get sharing this article I published on WhatCulture! I want to bump up the views and the social media presence of this article and I need your help to do it so click on the link below and tweet it, share it! Get it out there for the world to see! :)

Why Hasn’t Wade Barrett Been WWE Champion Yet?

2) This is to those mostly from my area of Middlesbrough and the North-East but you guys can help as well. It’s a NEW blog I’ve set up which is going to showcase sports that don’t get a lot of attention in the UK and Middlesbrough and give them the spotlight they deserve. So I’m going to be writing about Teesside Sports Team on a blog called Courtside Teesside! It’s still early in development but I’ve got A LOT planned. The link is down here below. Spread the word:

Courtside Teesside

3) You can follow me on Twitter using @TomRobinson5199, but I do most of my wrestling talk on the Armbar Express twitter account @ArmbarExpress. Follow that to keep up to date with blog posts, my stuff for WhatCulture and other projects. Also, the Courtside Teesside blog has a twitter too. @CourtsideTees. Follow it! Build up the followers. And I promise, I will deliever!

Leave a Reply

